Pajama Club - Pajama Club (LP) - NEW -


Image of Pajama Club - Pajama Club (LP) - NEW -

Pajama Club is the eponymous 2011 debut album by Pajama Club, the band formed by Crowded House songwriter Neil Finn, his wife Sharon Finn, and keyboard player Sean Donnelly.

The album is change in style from the material Finn performs with Crowded House, with a more groove oriented feel. Finn has stated that the Post-punk funk band ESG were a key inspiration on the album.

Guitarist Johnny Marr plays on two tracks, Can't Put It Down Until It Ends and Go Kart.


A1 Tell Me What You Want 3:36
A2 Can't Put It Down Until It Ends 3:52
A3 These Are Conditions 2:38
A4 From A Friend To A Friend 5:15
A5 Golden Child 3:18
A6 Daylight 3:54

B1 Go Kart 3:46
B2 Dead Leg 3:38
B3 TNT For 2 4:34
B4 The Game We Love To Play 3:42
B5 Diamonds In Her Eyes 5:15