Mark Ronson - Late Night Feelings


Image of Mark Ronson - Late Night Feelings

[2LP] 1. Late Night Prelude / 02. Late Night Feelings (feat. Lykke Li) / 03. Find U Again (feat. Camila Cabello) / 04. Piece of Us (feat. King Princess) / 05. Knock Knock Knock (feat. YEBBA) / 06. Don’t Leave Me Lonely (feat. YEBBA) / 07. When U Went Away (feat. YEBBA) / 08. Truth (feat. Alicia Keys & The Last Artful, Dodgr) / 09. Nothing Breaks Like A Heart (feat. Miley Cyrus) / 10. True Blue (feat. Angel Olsen) / 11. Why Hide (feat. Diana Gordon) / 12. 2 AM (feat. Lykke Li) / 13. Spinning (feat. Ilsey)

Label: Columbia
Academy, Grammy and Golden Globe-winning artist and producer, Mark Ronson presents his latest album Late Night Feelings!

The album features the 2 x Platinum, #1 airplay smash “Nothing Breaks Like A Heart” (feat. Miley Cryus), hot track “Late Night Feelings” and the brand new single “Find U Again” (feat. Camila Cabello).

Late Night Feelings is emotionally complex and personal, and has been described by Ronson as a collection of “sad bangers”. It comes after a landmark year, with Ronson collecting an Academy Award, Golden Globe and Grammy Award for his work with Lady Gaga on ‘Shallow’ from A Star Is Born.

The new album features collaborations with a diverse and powerful range of female artists including Miley Cyrus, Camila Cabello, King Princess, Alicia Keys, YEBBA, Angel Olsen, The Last Artful Dodgr, and Ilsey.