Gin Wigmore - Ivory (LP) - NEW -


Image of Gin Wigmore - Ivory (LP) - NEW -

The latest album from Kiwi songstress Gin Wigmore, "Ivory".

Released through Dangerbird Records on May 4th 2018.


A1 Hallow Fate
A2 Odeum
A3 Beatnik Trip
A4 Dirty Mercy
A5 Cabrona
A6 Cold Cave
A7 Bad Got Me Good

B8 Hard Luck
B9 Fall Out Of Love
B10 Head To Head
B11 Young Ones
B12 Girl Gang