Aldous Harding Party (LP & CD)


Image of Aldous Harding Party (LP & CD)

Sophomore album from Aldous Harding. An artist of rare calibre, Aldous Harding does more than sing; she conjures a singular intensity. Produced by John Parish (PJ Harvey, Sparklehouse, Perfume Genius). 'Party' builds on Hardings 2013 self titled debut, introducing a new pulse to the stark and unpopulated dramatic realm where the likes of Kate Bush and Scott Walker reside.

A1 Blend
A2 Imagining My Man
A3 Living The Classics
A4 Party
A5 I'm So Sorry

B1 Horizon
B2 What If Birds Aren't Singing They're Screaming
B3 The World Is Looking For You
B4 Swell Does The Skull