The Who - Who Are You (LP) -NEW-


Image of The Who - Who Are You (LP) -NEW-

Who Are You is the eighth studio album by the English rock band The Who, released on 18 August 1978 by Polydor Records in the United Kingdom and MCA Records in the United States. The album received mixed reviews from critics, though it was a commercial success, peaking at number 2 on the US charts and number 6 on the UK charts.

Who Are You was The Who's last album to feature Keith Moon as their drummer; Moon died three weeks following the album's release. The paradoxical nature of the text “Not To Be Taken Away” that was written on Moon's chair on the album cover was noted by some critics. Moon's death brought concerns that the band would have to fold; he was ultimately replaced by Kenney Jones.

Track Listing:
New Song
Had Enough
Sister Disco
Music Must Change
Trick of the Light
Guitar and Pen
Love Is Coming Down
Who Are You