Slowdive - Slowdive (LP) - NEW -


Image of Slowdive - Slowdive (LP) - NEW -

Slowdive is the fourth studio album by English rock band Slowdive. It was released 5 May 2017 on record label Dead Oceans. The album is their first since Pygmalion in 1995.


A1 Slomo
A2 Star Roving
A3 Don't Know Why
A4 Sugar For The Pill

B1 Everyone Knows
B2 No Longer Making Time
B3 Go Get It
B4 Falling Ashes