Michael Jackson - Scream (LP) - NEW -

$55.00 Sold Out

Image of Michael Jackson - Scream (LP) - NEW -

Collectible GLOW IN THE DARK 2LP vinyl!

A1 This Place Hotel
A2 Thriller
A3 Blood On The Dance Floor
A4 Somebody's Watching Me

B1 Dirty Diana
B2 Torture
B3 Leave Me Alone
B4 Scream

C1 Dangerous
C2 Unbreakable
C3 Xscape

D1 Threatened
D2 Ghosts
Bonus Track
Blood On The Dance Floor X Dangerous (The White Panda Mash-Up) (3:39)