John Mayer - Continuum (LP) -NEW-

$50.00 Sold Out

Image of John Mayer - Continuum (LP) -NEW-

Continuum is the third studio album by American musician John Mayer, released September 12, 2006 on Columbia Records. Recording sessions for the album took place during November 2005 to September 2006 at The Village Recorder in Los Angeles, California, Avatar Studios and Right Track/Sound on Sound in New York City, and Royal Studios in Memphis, Tennessee. Production was handled primarily by Mayer and Steve Jordan. It marked a change in Mayer's musical style, and incorporated musical elements of blues and soul more heavily than in his previous work with pop-rock.

Track Listing:
Waiting On The World To Change
I Don't Trust Myself (With Loving You)
Heart Of Life, The
Stop This Train
Slow Dancing In A Burning Room
Bold As Love
Dreaming With A Broken Heart
In Repair
I'm Gonna Find Another You