David Bowie - Serious Moonlight DVD


Image of David Bowie - Serious Moonlight DVD

Filmed live at Pacific National Exhibition Coliseum, Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada, 12th September 1983.

"Look Back in Anger" (Bowie, Brian Eno) (from Lodger)
""Heroes"" (Bowie, Eno) (from "Heroes")
"What in the World" (from Low)
"Golden Years" (from Station to Station)
"Fashion" (from Scary Monsters (And Super Creeps))
"Let's Dance" (from Let's Dance)
"Breaking Glass" (Bowie, Dennis Davis, George Murray) (from Low)
"Life on Mars?" (from Hunky Dory)
"Sorrow" (Feldman, Goldstein, Gottehrer) (originally by The McCoys and made famous by The Merseys; from Pin Ups)
"Cat People (Putting Out Fire)" (Bowie, Giorgio Moroder) (from Let's Dance)
"China Girl" (Bowie, Iggy Pop) (from Let's Dance)
"Scary Monsters (and Super Creeps)" (from Scary Monsters (and Super Creeps))
"Rebel Rebel" (from Diamond Dogs)
"White Light/White Heat" (Lou Reed) (originally by The Velvet Underground from White Light/White Heat)
"Station to Station" (from Station to Station)
"Cracked Actor" (from Aladdin Sane)
"Ashes to Ashes" (from Scary Monsters (and Super Creeps))
"Space Oddity/Band introduction" (from David Bowie)
"Young Americans" (from Young Americans)
"Fame/End Credits" (Bowie, John Lennon, Carlos Alomar) (from Young Americans)

Ricochet - Documentary
-- Hong Kong
-- Singapore
-- Bangkok