Connan Mockasin - Caramel (LP) - NEW -


Image of Connan Mockasin - Caramel (LP) - NEW -

Caramel is the second studio-album of New Zealand psychedelic pop musician Connan Mockasin, released in November 2013. This LP includes a free album download.

Mockasin has said that in terms of the process of writing the album:
"It's just ideas in my head that I put together, and later on it might make more sense. But I don't think about the meaning at the time. Or I'm not aware of it."


A1 Nothing Lasts Forever
A2 Caramel
A3 I'm The Man, That Will Find You
A4 Do I Make You Feel Shy?
A5 Why Are You Crying?

B1 It's Your Body 1
B2 It's Your Body 2
B3 It's Your Body 3
B4 It's Your Body 4
B5 It's Your Body 5
B6 I Wanna Roll With You