AC/DC - Powerage (LP( -NEW-

$40.00 Sold Out

Image of AC/DC - Powerage (LP( -NEW-

Powerage is an album by Australian hard rock band AC/DC. It was the band's fourth internationally released studio album and the fifth to be released in Australia. It was also the first AC/DC album to feature Cliff Williams on bass. All songs were written by Angus Young, Malcolm Young and Bon Scott.

Track Listing:
Rock 'n' Roll Damnation
Down Payment Blues
Gimme a Bullet
Riff Raff
Sin City
What's Next to the Moon
Gone Shootin'
Up to My Neck in You
Kicked in the Teeth